Meet The Staff

Here is a list of our current staffing structure and their roles and responsibilities.

If you would like to speak with a member of staff please call the school office in advance to arrange a mutually convenient time.


  • Mr D Miller – Executive Head Teacher
  • Mr S Keys – Head of School (SENDCo)
  • Mrs K Simpson – Head of School (SENDCo) – Currently on maternity leave

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs H Nowell – Class One
  • Miss R Holden – Class Two
  • Mr B Holbrook – Class Three
  • Mr J Watkins – Class Four

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs M Griffiths
  • Mrs L Lowes
  • Mrs C Bartley

Non-Teaching Staff

  • Mrs T Newman – School Administrator
  • Miss M Dennis – Administrative Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Mr K Snow – Caretaker
  • Mrs A Heslington – Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Mrs J  Willey – Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Mrs H Hutchinson – Cook in Charge
  • Mrs L Jobes – Kitchen Staff